Birthday, Uncategorized

Happy birthday World’s best siblings

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to The to BESTIES IN MY LIFE…. BEST FAMILY ANYONE COULD HAVE…. #Not twin but share same birth date# #My perfect2# #Besties 4 life# #Family 4 life# #Siblings# #Only me know the rest#
I dnt knw how to describe this but he’s my one and only brother, d most humble human being i’ve ever met, he calls me #The Future# & i smile at him,d love i have for him is out of this world & am so proud of him, am ready to go 2 d moon n back for him. Have fun my lovely brother💋 That’s my sister Kristy MsProminent Akiri in whom am well pleased, my bestie, my ms alluring, i can never go wrong wit her, i break protocols just for her sake, we gist like friends and fight like sisters & each time we fall out, I find myself being d 1st one 2 call her forgetting that we fought awhile ago, oh well dats wot friends do,sisters do too, even her Friends dont knw why we r dat close, sometimes they warn me 2 go look for my own frnd, i always Smile 2 that and i love it dat way…Am happy dey share same birth date, proud of them, family is everything, I love them but God loves them d most…
💖👍😘😘😘😘😘💋💋💋

Leave a comment